Upcoming Events
2018-19 Officers
To contact a club officer click on their name.
Name Call Position
Justin Kennedy KF5PEL President
Bill Lawless W5WRL Vice-President
Mitchell Martin WA5ZAP Secretary
Steve Hopkins K5RS Treasurer
Bill Bentley N5POB Director
David Overton KF5WDJ Director
George Robertson KG5KUQ Director
Lawless, Bill W5WRL
Kennedy, Justin KF5PEL
Overton, David KF5WDJ
Robertson, George KG5KUQ
Copyright © 2018 W5QGG. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.

Special HTML